+
  • lo-14.1.jpg
  • lo-14.2.jpg
  • 套料刀 (4).jpg
  • 套料刀 (3).jpg
  • lo-14.3.jpg
  • lo-14.4.jpg

Diamond Nesting Knives

Features The diamond nesting tool has the characteristics of high efficiency and long service life. The utility model belongs to the field of cutting tools for metal materials, and is especially suitable for small deep hole nesting processing of brittle rare metal materials. The deep hole nesting knife consists of a blade, a guide block, a cutter body and a cutter shank. Four blades and guide blocks are arranged on the cutter body according to the circumference. The geometry of the four inserts, their height, the width of the front cutting edge and the relative position of the plane formed by the front of the insert are unique. The cutting force is shared by four blades when the nesting tool is nesting, the cutting is very stable, the chip separation effect is good, and the cutting efficiency is high. It can be used to complete deep hole nesting with a minimum diameter of 20mm and a depth of 50-100 times the hole diameter.

Classification:

Metal Bond Diamond&CBN Grinding Tools


Product description

Diamond nesting knives, also known as cutting knives or thin-walled drills, can reduce the At the expense of the workpiece to be processed, a reusable bar material was successfully inserted into the workpiece, so that the iron filings originally processed by the drill became a reusable finished product.

 

Product Features
Diamond nesting tool has the characteristics of high efficiency and long life. The utility model belongs to the field of cutting tools for metal materials, especially suitable for small deep hole nesting of brittle rare metal materials. . The deep hole nesting knife consists of a blade, a guide block, a cutter body and a cutter shank. Four blades and guide blocks are arranged on the cutter body according to the circumference. The geometry of the four inserts, their height, the width of the front cutting edge and the relative position of the plane formed by the front of the insert are unique. The cutting force is shared by four blades when the nesting tool is nesting, the cutting is very stable, the chip separation effect is good, and the cutting efficiency is high. It can be used to complete deep hole nesting with a minimum diameter of 20mm and a depth of 50-100 times the hole diameter.

 

Product Usage
Diamond nesting knives are used to extract sapphire crystal rods from sapphire crystal tops, 2 inches, 4 inches and 6 inches are standard cut outs, and can also be customized according to customer requirements.

 

Product Specifications

img

Online Message
Submit

产品中心

Products Center
+
  • 套料刀
  • 套料刀
  • 套料刀
  • 套料刀
  • 套料刀
  • 套料刀

金刚石套料刀

产品特点 金刚石套料刀具有效率高,寿命长等特点,实用新型属于金属材料的切削刀具领域,特别适合于脆性稀贵金属材料的小深孔套料加工。深孔套料刀由刀片、导向块、刀体和刀杆组成。四块刀片和导向块按圆周待分排列于刀体上。四块刀片的几何形状、高度、前切削刃的宽度以及刀片前面所组成的平面之间的相对位置等独具特点。套料刀套料时切削力由四块刀片分担,切削很平稳,分屑效果好,切削效率高。采用它可一次完成直径为最小20mm、深度在50-100倍孔径的深孔套料加工。

所属分类:

金属金刚石/CBN工具


产品描述

金刚石套料刀,又称掏料刀或薄壁钻头,可以降低在产品生产中的费用,在需要加工的工件中成功套出一根可以再利用的棒料,使原来用钻头加工时的铁屑变成现在可以再利用的成品。

 

产品特点
金刚石套料刀具有效率高,寿命长等特点,实用新型属于金属材料的切削刀具领域,特别适合于脆性稀贵金属材料的小深孔套料加工。深孔套料刀由刀片、导向块、刀体和刀杆组成。四块刀片和导向块按圆周待分排列于刀体上。四块刀片的几何形状、高度、前切削刃的宽度以及刀片前面所组成的平面之间的相对位置等独具特点。套料刀套料时切削力由四块刀片分担,切削很平稳,分屑效果好,切削效率高。采用它可一次完成直径为最小20mm、深度在50-100倍孔径的深孔套料加工。

 

产品用途
金刚石套料刀用于从蓝宝石晶陀中套取蓝宝石晶棒,2英寸、4英寸、6英寸标准掏筒,也可以按照客户要求定制生产。

 

产品规格

img


上一个

下一个